Join us as Mississippi continues making history.




Jim and Donna Barksdale
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Mississippi
Entergy Mississippi
W.K. Kellogg Foundation
Craig H. Neilsen Foundation
Ray and Nancy Neilsen


Butler Snow
C Spire Foundation
Centene Charitable Foundation
Chisholm Foundation
Community Foundation for Mississippi
Kane and Betsy Ditto
Episcopal Diocese of Mississsippi
Ergon Foundation
FedEx Global Citizenship
John N. Palmer Foundation
Mississippi Power
Nissan North America
Phil Hardin Foundation
Regions Bank
Regions Foundation
Sanderson Farms Inc.
Selby and Richard McRae Foundation
Southern Company Charitable Fund
Toyota North America
Visit Jackson


Reuben and Phyllis Anderson
Atmos Energy
Baker Donelson
BancorpSouth Foundation
Baptist Health Systems
Beta Gamma Boule
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings
Brunini, Grantham, Grower & Hewes
Rick and Ann Calhoon
Catholic Diocese of Jackson
Spiro Cora Family
Danny Cupit
Cooperative Energy
Bill and Marcie Ferris
Foundation for the Mid South
Foundation for the Mississippi Civil Rights Museum
Hancock Bank
Horne LLP
Huntington Ingalls Industries
Junior League of Jackson
The Kroger Company
Harriet DeCell Kuykendall
Luke and Louise Lampton
McMullan Family Foundation
Richard D. McRae Jr.
Janet and Luther Ott Charitable Fund
Phelps Dunbar
Renasant Bank
Southern Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company
St. Dominic Health Services
Thomas Family
Tower Loan of Mississippi
LeRoy Walker Jr.
Wise Carter Child & Caraway
Leila Clark Wynn


Fred and Pamela Banks
BKD CPAs and Advisors
John and Rosemary Caldwell
Cortright Family Charitable Foundation
The Descendants of Anderson Griggs
Earnest Partners
EastGroup Properties
Mike Espy for Senate 2020
Friends of Mississippi Civil Rifhts
Lynn Gammill
Jones Walker
John McCommon
Mississippi College
The Dick Molpus Foundation
Billy and Lisa Percy
Raymond James Financial
E.B. and Judy Robinson
Alijah, Justice, Whitley, and Worth Thomas
University of Mississippi Foundation
Watkins & Eager
William and Elise Winter


Tim and Jean Medley
Mike Moore Charitable Fund
Fred Pittman
Southern Beverage Company


Crymes Pittman
Jesse L. White Jr.




Haley and Allison Fisackerly
John and Lisa Hanrahan


Decker Anstrom
Haley and Marsha Barbour
Roy and Nancy Campbell
Toni Cooley
William Cooley
Jan Garrick
Robert Gibbs
Leslie-Burl McLemore
Nora Frances McRae
Mid-South Housing Foundation
Jere Nash and Holly Wagner
John and Janice Obee
Bob and Denise Owens
Barry and Barbara Powell
John Ratcliff
William and Sarah Ray
Jack and Lisa Reed
Malcolm Richardson
Don Sittman
Thandi and Vangela Wade
Charles L. Young Sr. Foundation


Fred and Cissy Anklam
David and Katie Blount
Bo and Mary Helen Bowen
Christine Broadus
Jane Dalrymple-Hollo
James Hawkins
Lee Michelle Hilliard
C. Alton Hollingsworth
Hank Holmes
Jeanne Luckett and C.B. Carroll
Anne W.S. MacNeil
Cooper and Frances Morrison
K.C. Morrison
Brother Rogers
Benjamin Shepherd
Jim and Shannon Warnock
Lydia West
Jay Weiner


William Adkisson
Anita Burchett-Claussen on behalf of The Manning School
William and Alice Clement
Ralph Didlake
Mark and Kit Fields
First Bank of McComb
Oleta Fitzgerald
John and Barbara Fleming
Corine Givens
David and Peggy Hampton
Joel Hays
Elbert Hilliard
Michael and Mary Jabaley
Alice Jackson-Wright
Jim and Elta Johnston
Alan and Holly Lange
Rowena McClinton
Roderick and Mary Mitchell
Luther and Ginnie Munford
Ted Orkin
Marcy Petrini and Terry Dwyer
Carlton and Chanda Reeves
George Schimmel and Ann Myers-Schimmel
Pat and Jeanette Smith
John and Cathe Spencer
Frankie and Francis Springer
Asoka and Seetha Srinivasan
Kathryn Turpin
Peter Uehara
W. Glenn Watts
Donny and Mary Alice White
H.L. and Rosemary Williams
Frank and Irma Yates